Seitzland Special

07/03/20 - 07/31/20

Repeats: Every Weekend

Northern Central Railway
2 W Main St
P.O. Box 128
New Freedom, Pennsylvania 17349
717-942-2370
Region: Dutch Country Roads
Hours of operation: 11:00 AM &1:00 PM
Admission fee: Adult $20.00 Child (ages 3-12) $15.00 Toddler (ages 1-2) $5.00 Each

Enjoy a scenic, open-air ride (weather permitting) through the beautiful countryside of York County on a historic railway that dates back to the late 1820s. Ride along to Seitzland at the only place in the world where an original Pennsylvania railroad locomotive runs on a genuine Pennsylvania rail line. SEITZLAND SPECIAL (45 MINUTES) Friday, July 3 - 11:00 am & 1:00 pm Saturday, July 4- CLOSED Sunday, July 5 - 11:00 am & 1:00 pm Friday, July 10 - 11:00 am & 1:00 pm Saturday, July 11 - 11:00 am & 1:00 pm Sunday, July 12 - 11:00 am & 1:00 pm Friday, July 17 - 11:00 am & 1:00 pm Friday, July 24 - 11:00 am & 1:00 pm Saturday, July 25 - 11:00 am & 1:00 pm Sunday, July 26 - 11:00 am & 1:00 pm Friday, July 31 - 11:00 am & 1:00 pm All coaches are pushed and pulled by our vintage diesel locomotive unless otherwise noted. New procedural guidelines and safety measures are detailed on our website and we ask that you please review them in detail prior to visiting. https://www.northerncentralrailway.com/